Home > Products > Spine

LILAC Anterior Cervical Plate System

Product features    |    View details >>
LILAC Anterior Cervical Plate System
LILAC Anterior Cervical Plate System is intended for anterior plate and screw fixation of cervical spine.Profile and strength are perfectly balanced in plate design. Plus straightforward screw locking mechanism, LILAC Anterior Cervical Plate provides stable support for anterior decompression and fusion.

IVY Anterior Cervical Plate System

Product features    |    View details >>
IVY Anterior Cervical Plate System
IVY Anterior Cervical Plate System is another innovative effort of BoTec Medical and our design surgeon. The system allows surgeons to further compress bone graft and maintain the compression before plating, which will promote fusion for anterior cervical discectomy or corpectomy.
PRUNUS Anterior Cervical Plate System
PRUNUS Anterior Cervical Plate System is designed to address the challenged anterior cervical internal fixation surgery. The patented design strengthens the purchase of plate/screw to vertebral body, which finally offers a more stable anterior fixation construction than traditional anterior cervical plate.

CEDAR Cervical Reconstruction System

Product features    |    View details >>
CEDAR Cervical Reconstruction System
CEDAR Reconstruction System is designed to address surgical challenges in posterior cervical spine stabilization. The multi axial screw and rod system is easy to use and effectively meet all clinical and anatomical requirements.

PINE Spine System

Product features    |    View details >>
PINE Spine System
PINE is our comprehensive thoracic and lumbar screw-rod system. The system provides options for anterior or posterior approach, traditional or minimally invasive surgery and 5.5mm or 6.0mm rod selection. The cutting-edge product design plus superior instrument ensure great user experience and optimal patient result.

CREEPER Break off Crosslink

Product features    |    View details >>
CREEPER Break off Crosslink
Creeper Break off Crosslink is designed especially for posterior spine rod-to-rod crosslink in thoracic-lumbar region. The snap-on design of CREEPER break off crosslink provides the easier placement. The break off locking mechanism is also ensure the reliable rod-to-rod fixation during the surgery.

Contact us

  • Shanghai Headquarter:
    Main (8621) 6109 0168
  • Beijing Office:
    Main (8610) 5877 1588
  • Email:
    BoTEC@botec-med.com
More information >>

您的位置:首页 > 产品展示 > 脊柱系统

LILAC 颈前路钉板系统

产品特点    |    查看详细 >>
LILAC 颈前路钉板系统
LILAC 系统是一款用于颈椎前路固定的钉板系统。LILAC钢板设计在低切迹和钢板强度之间找到了完美的平衡点,再加上简便的锁定机制,使之可以为颈前路融合手术起到良好的支撑效果。

IVY 颈前路钉板系统

产品特点    |    查看详细 >>
IVY 颈前路钉板系统
IVY 颈前路钉板系统是闻泰百得和我们的专家致力于创新的又一体现,系统特点是在植入钢板前允许对植骨块加压并维持这一压力,最终促进植骨融合。

PRUNUS 颈前路钉板系统

产品特点    |    查看详细 >>
PRUNUS 颈前路钉板系统
PRUNUS 颈椎前路钢板系统采用专利的加强设计,能够轻松应对骨质疏松患者或多节段椎体切除对固定强度的要求,也是术中补救或翻修手术在不增加固定节段的基础上安全固定的最佳解决方案。
CEDAR 脊柱后路内固定系统是一款用于脊柱后路固定的钉棒系统,它能为脊柱后路重建手术提供强力、有效的后路支撑。

PINE 脊柱内固定系统

产品特点    |    查看详细 >>
PINE 脊柱内固定系统
PINE 脊柱内固定系列旨在为临床提供一套全面的胸腰椎内固定解决方案。该系列的不同产品既可以用于脊柱退变、创伤等简单手术,又能满足滑脱、侧弯、肿瘤等复杂脊柱手术需求,并且在提供传统椎弓根螺钉固定技术的同时,又有领先业内的微创解决方案。
CREEPER 自断式可调横连是一款专用于胸腰椎后路固定的横连系统。CREEPER横连采用摁扣式安装设计,使术中放置横连变得极为简便。同时,该款横连的自断式顶丝也保证了手术中的横连放置的安全性、可靠性。

联系我们

  • 上海总部:
    电话:(8621) 6109 0168
  • 北京办事处:
    电话:(8610) 5877 1588
  • Email:
    BoTEC@botec-med.com
查看更多联系信息 >>