Home > Products > Trauma

HOPPER Regular Plate System

Product features    |    View details >>
HOPPER Regular Plate System
HOPPER Regular Rlate System is a comprehensive anatomic plate system. The system covers the upper and lower extremity fractures by providing large fragment, small fragment and mini-fragment plates. Consider the Asian anatomy and high quality instrument set, HOPPER system provides the premier user experience for better clinic result.

EAGLE Locking Plate System

Product features    |    View details >>
EAGLE Locking Plate System
EAGLE Locking Plate System is a comprehensive trauma internal fixation system. It consists of large fragment, small fragment and mini fragment set. The system offers clinical proven locking mechanism, variety of shapes including some signature designs and high quality instruments.

RHINO Pelvic Plate System

Product features    |    View details >>
RHINO Pelvic Plate System
Osteosynthesis of fractures of the pelvis, particularly those of the acetabulum, require special means of internal fixation if good functional and durable results are to be achieved. RHINO Pelvic Plate System is designed to address all fractures of the acetabulum and pelvis.
The LEOPARD Variable Angle Locking Plate System is designed to address the clinical challenge of distal femur and proximal tibia fractures.

LYNX Locking Plate System

Product features    |    View details >>
LYNX Locking Plate System
LYNX System is designed to address the clinical challenge of foot surgery. This system represents a new generation of implant technology that fits the foot anatomy well. This system includes LYNX I, the fixed angle locking system and LYNX II, the variable angle locking system. In LYNX II, we also have distal radius locking plate which the unique variable locking mechanism is equipped.
LYNX Locking Plate System products:

SPIDER Rib Stabilization System

Product features    |    View details >>
SPIDER Rib Stabilization System
SPIDER Rib Fixation system is a low profile pure titanium device to stabilize rib fractures. The plate is designed to be used without drill and bone screws. It makes the surgical technique extremely simple and safe. Benefits of surgical rib stabilization includes improved pain control, reduced need of mechanical ventilation support and less complications.

HUMMER Cannulated Screw System

Product features    |    View details >>
HUMMER Cannulated Screw System
HUMMER Cannulated Screw System includes regular and headless screw design which aims at optimizing surgical result with simplest procedure. The system provides different diameters to cover wide range of anatomies.

DORADO Pin System

Product features    |    View details >>
DORADO Pin System
DORADO Pin & Wire System is manufactured from certified implant stainless steel. High quality material and precision manufacturing ensure sharp tip. A sharp tip makes the insertion easier and reduces temperature.

Contact us

  • Shanghai Headquarter:
    Main (8621) 6109 0168
  • Beijing Office:
    Main (8610) 5877 1588
  • Email:
    BoTEC@botec-med.com
More information >>

您的位置:首页 > 产品展示 > 创伤系统

HOPPER 普通接骨板系统

产品特点    |    查看详细 >>
HOPPER 普通接骨板系统
HOPPER 普通接骨板系统是一套完整的创伤解剖板系统,它包含了大骨、小骨和微型,完全能够满足临床需求。我们将目前更适合亚洲人骨骼的板型应用到该系统中,同时配以高品质的工具,从而给术者提供最佳的使用体验。

EAGLE 锁定接骨板系统

产品特点    |    查看详细 >>
EAGLE 锁定接骨板系统
EAGLE 锁定接骨板系统是一套完整的创伤内固定系统,它包含了大骨、小骨、微型系列,完全能够满足临床需求。这套系统结合了经市场验证的锁定机制,多样和特色的板型设计,同时配以高品质的工具,从而给术者提供最佳的使用体验。

RHINO 骨盆接骨板系统

产品特点    |    查看详细 >>
RHINO 骨盆接骨板系统
骨盆骨折,特别是髋臼骨折的内固定手术,通常需要特殊的内植入物来达到持续稳定的固定效果。而RHINO骨盆系统就是针对不同类型的骨盆和髋臼骨折的内固定需求来进行设计的。
LEOPARD 系统是一套针对股骨远端和胫骨近端骨折而设计的膝关节周围万向锁定接骨板系统。

LYNX 锁定接骨板系统

产品特点    |    查看详细 >>
LYNX 锁定接骨板系统
LYNX 系统是专门针对足部手术设计的锁定接骨板。该系统采用了新一代的板型设计,贴合足部的解剖特点。根据临床需要,该系统又分为采用定向锁定技术的LYNX-I系列和采用特殊万向锁定技术的LYNX-II系列。而在LYNX-II锁定接骨板系统中,还将这一特殊的万向锁定技术应用到了桡骨远端掌侧的锁定接骨板上。
LYNX 锁定接骨板系统产品:

SPIDER 肋骨稳定系统

产品特点    |    查看详细 >>
SPIDER 肋骨稳定系统
SPIDER 系统是针对各种类型肋骨骨折进行特殊设计的纯钛环抱接骨板。该系统提供了非常稳定的固定,极大程度降低了肋骨骨折后的疼痛以及相关并发症。同时,手术时无需螺钉固定,使用起来非常简便安全。

HUMMER 空心螺钉系统

产品特点    |    查看详细 >>
HUMMER 空心螺钉系统
HUMMER 空心钉系统包含了普通空心钉系列和无头空心钉系列。该系统适用于不同部位的骨块固定,既可用于传统开放手术,也可开展微创手术固定。

DORADO 骨针系列

产品特点    |    查看详细 >>
DORADO 骨针系列
DOROADO 骨针系统采用非常耐磨的医用钢材,打造出更加坚韧的针尖,使术中进针更容易、更准确,同时能避免局部高温,防止针道松动、感染。

联系我们

  • 上海总部:
    电话:(8621) 6109 0168
  • 北京办事处:
    电话:(8610) 5877 1588
  • Email:
    BoTEC@botec-med.com
查看更多联系信息 >>